New Committee Elected

The first stage of the new season is to ensure that the club is in the best possible place off the field. The committee makes that happen, and we are extremely pleased to announce the 2018 #CheetahPride committee:

Executive Committee

Chairman – Luke Clark

Secretary – Max Duffin

Treasurer – Amy Steele

Sub Committee

Welfare – Sheena Braddon

Website and Media – Ben Weeks

Social Sec – Dan Merritt

Coaches Development – Norman Bradford

BAFA Officer – Hazel Barnes

Community – Kevin Knight

Fundraising – Josh Kent

Senior Player Representative – Luke Neal

Committee Support

Youth Rep – Alex Cameron

Junior Rep – Lucas Cornwall

Graphic Designer – Bryce Braddon

VT – Conor Wilson

Regional Development Officer – Stuart Butcher

Teams Admins

Junior – Fab Hayward

Youth – Sheena Braddon

Flag – Hazel Barnes


Leave a Reply