Hertfordshire Cheetahs AGM 2018

Hertfordshire Cheetahs AGM 2018

Following the AGM on Sunday 7th October the Hertfordshire Cheetahs are delighted to confirm the committee for the 2018/19 season.

Executive Committee:
Chairperson – Luke Clark
Vice-Chairperson – Maria Peeters
Secretary – Max Duffin
Treasurer – Amy Steele

Sub Committee:
Welfare and Medical Officer – Sheena Braddon
BAFA Administration Officer – Hazel Barnes
Coaches Development Officer – Norman Bradford
Team Administrators – Hazel Barnes(S), Luarina Nash (T), Lisa MacGovern (J), Sheena Braddon , Corrine Clarke (F)
Fundraising Officer – Andy Dickins
Media Officer – Jack Stodel
Social Secretary – Yasmin Cazeau
Recruitment and Community – Stuart Butcher
Player Representative – Jacques Vitry (S)

Committee Assistants:
Graphic Design – Jordan Legge/Dan Merritt
Alumni Officer – Aattish Pattni
Equipment Manager – Chris Shepherd
Squad Representatives – Lily Carney (T), Lucas Cornwall (J), Cole Braddon , Grace Barnes (F)
Team Fundraising Officers – Andy Dickins (S), Gemma Halford (T), Dylan Baylis (J), Maria Peeters , Flag Vacant.

As part of the AGM the new constitution was agreed which officially welcomed the Hertfordshire Tornadoes as part of our organisation.  The Tornadoes will form an integral part of the on-going development of the club as they look to cement themselves as the go-to programme in the region.

Re-elected Chairman Luke Clark said “2018 was undoubtedly the best year the club has ever had and I really want to thank last years committee for all their hard work in making it happen.  I am excited to be leading this programme once more and I can’t wait to get started again on plans for 2019.”

If you are interested in helping the club, coaching or playing, then please get in touch here.

Leave a Reply