With the club having held its AGM recently, we’re pleased to announce that the following members of the #CheetahPride have been elected into their roles, spearheading the clubs efforts off the pitch.

Chairperson: Andy Dickins

Co-Chairperson: Max Duffin

An AGM for 2021 will be taking place soon and a full list of committee members published shortly.